gianluchino (gianluchino) wrote in gayboys,
gianluchino
gianluchino
gayboys

new memberrr

Name: Gianluca
Location: Seattle, WA
Age: 18
Status: Single
Favorite band: Klaxons & Sufjan Stevens
Favorite color: I love all colors!
One random fact about you: I grew up in Italy









Looking forward to chitchat with all of you!!! If you feel like adding me, please do! I need some journals to read. lol
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 11 comments
You look like this lad I know from Berkshire lol.

Italy? Cool. You speak any Italian? I grew up in Ireland and Karachi :) And now in Northern England blaaaahhh.

Adding yooooou

-Ali xxx
Cool :)

Yeah, I speak Italian fluently--I am a halfie, afterall!

I lived in Preston for a few year as a kid. :) It was pretty cool.
Surprisingly, I haven't listened to Klaxons for while. But no one is East US even heard of them. >_>.

And I might be visiting Italy during my Spring Break. ^_^'
What part of Italy?

And I'm glad someone else in this country knows the Klaxons. I've been the 'music evangelist' here. xD
I believe Florence (basically so we could gain knowledge of the Renaissance). I don't know much about the trip at the time. "We're suppose to focus at the task given at hand" quoth my teacher.

LOL. So true. Barely anyone knows that The Butterfly Effect is a band also.
Firenze is sexy :)

I really hope you have fun!
That's so cool about growing up in Italy. Do you like it better here or in Italy?

I'll add you.

ps- you're cute.
Honestly, they are two completely different experiences, both with pros and cons..

I can't lie, though--I do miss my country!
Whoa, you look interesting!
Italy?! Thats so cool! do you mind if i add?
K thx

ps. i think we have the same camera, then again, i could be wrong.
that's my brother's camera, actually. Mine is more archaic haha.

Add away!
welcome to the group, qianluchino